It is currently Sun Oct 04, 2015 3:12 pm

Login  •  Register

You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
Hobby drone captures UFO... Excellent footage!
Sat Oct 03, 2015 3:27 pm
Interesting IR UFO footage..
Mon Sep 14, 2015 4:00 pm
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:07 pm
Nice bit of low lux camera info below :grin: :grin:
Fri Sep 11, 2015 12:08 pm
Wed Sep 09, 2015 6:30 pm
Hello navajojimmy, can you tell us please, which is real reason to move whole forum to archive? It is legal reasons due to l_a_s_e_r topics, or ufo topics, or something else (server hacked etc)? Thank you.
Mon Aug 17, 2015 1:03 pm
but I saw a massive orb, not visible to the naked eye, come in around another orb, do a 90 degree arc and then speed off at blinding speed, it was across the entire sky in 4 seconds.
Sat Jan 24, 2015 10:02 pm
just wanted to check in as I haven't been on in a while and just saw the most amazing sighting I have ever made since beginning skywatching, i don't have video sadly as I was only outside for about 20 minutes and just wanted to do a quick scan
Sat Jan 24, 2015 10:01 pm
Mon Oct 13, 2014 6:20 pm
OK those should work
Fri Jan 24, 2014 6:26 pm

Who is online

In total there are 8 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 6 guests (based on users active over the past 15 minutes)
Most users ever online was 102 on Sun Jan 09, 2011 7:51 pm

Registered users: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators, Guests, Moderator, Newly registered users, Registered users


Total posts 9530 • Total topics 2366 • Total members 315 • Our newest member MadChemist